Sticks Loves Burgers too

For those of you who don’t know, I have a dog and his name is Sticks. He is the light of my life and I couldn’t love him anymore than I do with each passing day. Believe it or not but this dog is a pretty picky eater too. “What goes to the ground, goes to the hound” does not apply to him. Like me, he loves burgers and strays away from greens.

Surprisingly, with this particular treat he did not spit it out and give me a look that says, “That’s it? That was nasty.” It’s very hard to find dog treats that Sticks actually enjoys, but for whatever reason, he really seemed to enjoy the burger.

A few weeks ago, I went to The Dog Bakery at The Original Farmer’s Market and got Sticks a few dog treats. This place has plenty of treats and even makes custom order cakes for your pup. I would highly suggest taking your four-pawed friend here for a nice leisure walk through the Farmer’s Market and The Grove. There’s always something to do and plenty of new friends to make with your best friend.

Leave a Reply

